Actual Progress.

  Current Weight – 118lbs

Fast is going surprisingly well so far. I’ve completed four days and dropped 2 lbs which I’m really rather happy about. The only downside I guess is the serious lack of energy, for example, I can’t have a shower in the mornings now as I get little white dots in front of my eyes after two minutes and then I have to sit down in the shower for about five minutes so that I don’t faint. Aah well, you can’t have it all!

Oh, I did manage to escape dinner the other night.. just. I had to really fake sickness but it worked! I do have a confession though because yesterday I did give in to my grans cooking and ate a full plate of spaghetti bolognaise however, I did immeadiately purge afterwards. So I guess I did, sort of, rectify it. I know I have said time and time again that I want to and must stop purging but it clearly is not working. Instead I am setting myself a new rule of if I really need to purge then I can but only as a last resort. That way I’m not letting myself just purge whenever I want but I’m not setting myself rules that are to rigid. I’m adding some new pages to the ‘Thinspiration’ section today so take a look if you’re interested!

Love to you all

xxx

Leave a Reply

