Shit.

Current Weight – 116lbs

Totally, completely and utterly fucked up big time today. Knew it was all going too well. Got to work, ate a twix and a galaxy bar, then a hot chocolate with whipped cream. So what did I do? Purge.. at work. If I had just managed some margin of self control then this would never have happened. I hate myself. Stupid, greedy, fat bitch. Urghhh. Water only tomorrow. Absolutely NO exceptions.

I hate myself, I hate myself, I HATE myself.

Discusting, dirty. STILL FAT.

3 Responses to “Shit.”

  1. Awww hun. <3 It's okay. New day tomorrow – stick to you water fast and you'll be fine. =( I'm so sorry you had a rubbish day today. Purging at work must've been horrible. I hope that never ever happens to you again. Stay strong, you can do this. <3

  2. Awe hun. I know what your going through I’m ANA, yet because this week is PMS week I BINGED yesterday so BAD I tried to exercise it off however I STILL GAINED HALF A FUCKIN POUND. LOVE and HUGS

Leave a Reply

