Calm After Storm.

   Ok, recovered from self loathing slightly. However, it is not because things have improved over the last couple of days. I have in fact purged between one and five times a day for the past couple of days. I haven’t binged but anything I have eaten, even if it has only been a yoghurt, I have not been able to keep down. Consequently, I have been far to scared to weigh myself although I will see if I can face the scales tomorrow.

Mania is escalating rapidly. I feel relatively sane right now but this morning was an entirely different story. I thought I was literally living in my imagination. God knows what people thought. Maybe I really have gone mad. Nevermind, I’m sure it will sort itself out eventually.

Love to you all,

x

“You wake up one morning and there it is, sitting in an old plaid bathrobe in your kitchen, unpleasant and unshaved. You look at it, heart sinking. Madness is a rotten guest.”
~ Marya Hornbacher

2 Responses to “Calm After Storm.”

  1. I have Bipolar too I have type 2 how about you? And I BINGED/PURGED yesterday and took my laxs all that work and for HALF A POUND off this FAT ASS!
    Love you

  2. Type 1 with rapid cycling. x

Leave a Reply

