Maybe Not.

 

I decided not to weigh myself today as I don’t think I’d be too happy with the numbers. I’ve also changed my ‘Goals’ page and my ultimate goal weight to 82lbs so I now have even longer to go. Sorry about the random post last night, I re-read it this morning and realised that it didn’t really make a lot of sense. I’m going to try to make my next post(s) more consistent and.. well.. sane. They tend to be pretty detached at the moment as that is the way my brain seems to process my thoughts and feelings; like an abstract painting.

Haven’t eaten yet today and hopefully I’ll be able to say the same thing by 10pm tonight. Luckily, my appetite seems to be pretty non-existent. This is always a bonus. I think that I may have passed the bingeing stage (touch wood). I’m off to the beach with my friends in a bit so I’ll write later on. I won’t even take a swim suit, subsequently, giving me no opportunity to look like a beached whale.

Loads of love,

Jessica x

4 Responses to “Maybe Not.”

  1. I WON”t EVEN let my BOYFRIEND in a bathing suit! That’s how DISGUSTED I am with myself. Yet he sees me naked I wish he would but Ce La Vive!
    LOVE

  2. C’est la vie, exactly! I know what you mean x

  3. Hey I just come across blog.. Stay Strong!!

  4. I have Bulimia
    I’m happier now

Leave a Reply

