I Know What I Said.

 

Current Weight – 113.2lbs

I know that I said my next posts would be more coherent etc however, I don’t think this one will be. I’ve had a really bad night tonight and writing appears to be my only outlet right now. I self harmed approximately one hour ago and it’s the first time that I have done this in a long time. I can’t bear to go into why I’ve done this but I did promise myself, and others, that I would not do this again. The thing is, watching the blood trickle down my arms gives me the most warped sense of satisfaction that nothing else does. Cutting and weighing a little less are my only vices. Can anybody else sympathise?

Love, as always.

Jessica x

4 Responses to “I Know What I Said.”

  1. Well you know I have ANA I’m ALSO an EX- self harmer (been clean for 3 months and some). So I know what your going through. The voices just GO AWAY when you cut, and restrict/ binge and purge.

    • Exactly, everything is so much better and you can just concentrate on the physical pain and nothing else x

      • It;s funny my psych had asked me when was the last time I had cut and I had to stop and think about it. I’ll have to check my Journal for that I don’t think it’s been 3 months IDK!

  2. Haha I know what you mean. x

Leave a Reply

