London.

  Just a quick post to let you know that I’m off to London tomorrow so I won’t be able to post. However, I can still reply to emails and to your comments thanks to my faithful blackberry. I’m off to London for a week with my best friends for a bit of supposed relaxation time. We’re all staying in a flat in central London owned by a friends father. Our week should consist of shopping, a show and just a general break. I’m sure most of it will be really good but the whole trip will be tainted by the issue of food. For example, I haven’t eaten anything today and there is no way I will be able to do that in London. Although, luckily it feels as though my depression has lifted by 1/1000000 so I might be able to manage the trip mood wise. And the fact that the depression might be lifting at all is amazing in itself.

Ok, well I better get to bed for at least an hours sleep. Hope all of you are sleeping well and have a fabulous week. Speak to you soon.

J

<3

9 Responses to “London.”

  1. Have FUN! I want PIC on here of London. :) The mood will change it ALWAYS does for me when I’m in a new place.

  2. London….

    I found your entry interesting do I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

  3. I replied to your comment on my blog! :)

  4. Have a lovely lovely lovely time. I always like London, it makes me feel insignificant and anonymous. In a good way – like I can do anything I want and no one will notice. I really do hope your depression is lifting. Text me if you need to talk about stuff while you’re there, 24/7 time with friends can be pretty intense, I know. Loveee <3 <3

    • London – insignificant and anonymous exactly. I love it. And thankyou I usually enjoy London so hopefully I will this time too. I might text you later if that’s ok x

  5. Have a lovely lovely lovely time. I always like London, it makes me feel insignificant and anonymous. In a good way – like I can do anything I want and no one will notice. I really do hope your depression is lifting. Text me if you need to talk about stuff while you’re there, 24/7 time with friends can be pretty intense, I know. Loveee <3 <3
    +1

  6. So glad you get to get away. Traveling for me always lifts my spirits … for a while. But it’s good to “get free” so your mind can have freedom to. Hope you enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

