Sleep zzzzz.

 Current Weight – 94lbs

I wish. It’s 1am here in England and I so desperately need to sleep. For the past three weeks I have had between 30 minutes and an hour a night. I am sooooo tired! Apart from that, a relatively successful day. Submitted my essays which I was quite nervous about and managed to keep to just an innocent fruit smoothie.

People are starting to notice my weight loss now which I find a little unnerving. I guess in a way it’s about time as in the past 4/5 months I have lost approx 46lbs. Quite an achievement if you ignore all of the rubbish that went with it. Gradually getting closer to my 84lb goal. It just seems right that number, I don’t know why, it just does?

Love,

J xoxo

6 Responses to “Sleep zzzzz.”

  1. So ENVIOUS! I’ve NEVER been down to 94 lbs the CLOSE I’ve EVER been is 98lbs. Right now I feel like a BEACH WHALE I’m at 107lbs FML! I want to get it OFF of ME!
    HUGS

  2. wow! 46 lbs is EXTREMELY impressive, in my opinion!!! :)

  3. wow! I remember 94, now I’m fat again.
    Well done.

  4. Hello,
    I’m not sure how to start this reply. I read these entries and a sadness fills my heart. I hear the voice of a wonderful human being who deserves all the love and understanding in the world, and yet, she is in such a vortex of pain and desperation; of searching and longing. I want to rescue you and everyone trapped in the dark, cold, and destructive grasp of this horrible disease. I hope and hope and hope that you have sought and found treatment. I yearn to know that you have safely escaped the scorched and bloodied battlefield of this eating disorder to find refuge, safety, and solace in recovery.

Leave a Reply

