Near Failure.

 Three full days of the binge/purge cycle. Disaster. I also keep finding that there are clumps of blood in my vomit which is pretty discusting. I’m not sure what that means about my physical health. Apart from that, Ive just been feeling my depression working its way back a little, however, I’m determind not to let it. Hopefully tomorrow will be more successful as I’m starting a water fast. It should last for seven days to start with and then I’ll see if I can go on a bit longer. Wish me luck!

Lots of love,

Jessica

x

Leave a Reply

