Gained urghhhh!

 I cannot believe that I have gained four whole pounds! I feel completely and utterly discusting. I have been binging and purging all week = 4 pounds! I never used to gain that much weight when I was going through the binge purge cycle all of the time? Sorry that I haven’t posted recently, had so many assignments to do and have just been really hectic. The work is just being piled on us before christmas. Tutors love to stress you out in the weeks up to christmas grrr.

Anyway, I’ll write more later this week and actually write properly.

Love,

J xoxo

5 Responses to “Gained urghhhh!”

  1. I feel you on the weight gain last week was PMS I gained 5 lbs over night and I was using laxs too. School is driving me up the wall I have a film essay that I’m doing due on Monday. I spent 2 WEEKS on the FREAKIN’ intro (I am NOT joking) usually an intro taking my less then an hour to do. Now all I need is ONE last sentence in my conclusion and I’m done. So all in all I’ve spent about a MONTH on this FREAKIN’ thing. GRRR!

  2. ugh. i hear both of you. the end of the semester is HORRIBLE! and i’ve already gained 6 lbs in university… yuck :(

  3. i gained 4 lbs in 3 days :( i eat 500-800 cals a day but for few days i had to eat more. i need to b/p but its hard bc every1 can hear n i cant doit quietly :(

Leave a Reply

